Services Notaire

Me Marin Guzun – lawyer                    

Telephone :     514 842 7414

Direct Line :    514 576 7414

Email : mguzun@avocatguzun.com

French, English, Romanian, Russian, Spanish

       SkypID: mguzun1

 

avocat-dimitrinka-voynova-saykova_235

Me Dimitrinka Saykova – lawyer                    

Telephone :     514 842 7414

Direct Line :   514 803 0893

Email : dsaykova@avocatguzun.com

French, English, Russian, Bulgare

       

 

Me Sheyla Gamboa – lawyer                    

Telephone :      514 842 7414

Direct Line :    514 576 7414

Email : sgamboa@avocatguzun.com

French, English, Spanish

 
       

 

clarisse_moungounga_150

Me Clarisse Moungounga – lawyer                  

Telephone :      514 842 7414

Direct line:514 686 5681

Email : cmoungounga@avocatguzun.com

French, English, Russian

 
       

 

Me Radu Guzun – Notary                  

Telephone :      514 303 0336

Direct Line :      514 586 7414

Fax : 438 385 6570

Email rguzun@notaireguzun.ca

French, English, Romanian, Russian, Spanish

 
       

 

ayala_photo_741

Me Jonathan Ayala – lawyer                  

Telephone :      514 842 7414

Direct Ligne :      514 569 7096

Email : jonathan.ayala.a@gmail.com

French, English, Spanish

 
       

 

Me Nelly Romero – lawyer                  

Telephone :      514 842 7414

Direct Ligne :      514 918 6259

Email : romero.nellyarely@gmail.com

French, English, Spanish

 
       

 

Me Antonio Gutierrez Dratcheva –  lawyer                

Telephone :      514 842 7414

Email : a.gutierrezdratcheva@gmail.com

French, English, Spanish

 
       

 

Me Érika Chagnon-Monarque –  lawyer               

Telephone :      514 842 7414

Direct Ligne :      514 436 9334

Email : echagnonmonarque@gmail.com

French, English, Spanish

 
       

 

Contact us

time Local time:    
Address
4 Notre-Dame Street East, Office 201
Montreal, Quebec, Canada H2Y 1B8
Tel.: 514-842-7414
Fax: 1-866-372-6630
office@avocatguzun.com
SkypID: mguzun1
Location
Social network
Online payment
Please enter amount:
We accept: PayPal MasterCard Visa